A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Styrelsen

Styrelsen

Else-Marie Bjellqvist
elsemarie@bjellqvist.se
Ordförande 070-373 44 04
Haldo Andersson
haldo.andersson@gmail.com
Vice ordf

070-790 60 96
Eva Klingström
eva.avekl@hotmail.com
Sekreterare

073-064 59 91
Maj Lovén
maj.loven@
Kassör
Reseansvarig

073-392 9721
Gunnel Englén
Englen@telia.com
Medlemsansv. 08-88 59 08
Kerstin Tovesson 
ketove@hotmail.com
Studie-
organisatör 
070-300 71 79 
Lars Stockstad
lars.stockstad@comhem.se
Ledamot
Friskvård 
070-250 61 03
Ulla Lassmyr
lassmyr@ownit.nu
Ersättare
Konsument
070-306 03 91 
Katarina Lovén
katarina.loven@gmail.com
Ersättare
Försäkringar
Lotterier
070-913 66 38
Helen Palmqvist
helen.palmqvist@gmail.com
Ersättare
Friskvård
Konsiment 
073-594 33 04
Marie Abou Touma
marie.aboutouma@gmail.com   
Ersättare
Kultur, Friskvård
070-275 51 47
Tommy Widell
tommy.widell@gmail.com
Adjungerad
Valberedn ordf
 073-560 59 18
     
     

Vi använder cookies för att ge dig den bästa möjliga upplevelsen av vår hemsida.