A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Förtroendevalda 2019

                     Norrbotten     2019

 

250-80-000

Samorganisationen

Luleå Kommun

 

Ordförande

 

 

 

 

SvenEric Sterner

Sandgrundsvägen 27

955 92 Luleå

070-6200245

 

070-6200245

sveneric.sterner@telia.com

Jämtön

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Kassör

 

 

 

 

Roland Johansson

Radiomasten 11 lgh 1403

973 43 Luleå

0920-34079

 

070-3287903

roland.johansson@lulea.st

Nederluleå Södra

vald t.o.m 2020

 

Sekreterare

 

 

 

 

Jan Englund

Aborrgränd 4

974 52 Luleå

 

 

070-3384044

jan.g.englund@gmail.com

Hertsön/Lerbäcken

vald t.o.m 2020

 

Studieansvarig

 

 

 

 

Nils Levi Johansson

Malmuddsvägen 17

972 45 Luleå

 

 

070-6590300

nils-levi@live.se

Skurholmen

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Vice Ordförande

 

 

 

 

Hans Roslund

Degerögatan 14

974 38 Luleå

0920-221663

 

070-6618132

hans.roslund@telia.com

Örnäset

vald t.o.m 2020

 

Ledamot

 

 

 

 

Owe Eriksson

Fältspatstigen 32

977 53 Luleå

 

 

070-3451131

owe.eriksson98@gmail.com

Björkskatan

vald t.o.m 2020

 

Ledamot

 

 

 

 

Eva.Pettersson

Soldatvägen 6

955 31 Råneå

 

 

070-3191852

petterssoneva45@hotmail.com

Råneå

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Ledamot

 

 

 

 

Staffan Bergman

Högsön 212

955 92 Råneå

 

 

070-3559699

staffan.bergman@hotmail.com

Vitå

vald t.o m 2019

 

Ledamot

 

 

 

 

Ingegärd Oqvist

Gunnarsbyvägen 311

955 95 Råneå

 

 

070-2501774

ingegard.oqvist@hotmail.com

Niemisel

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Ersättare

 

 

 

 

Tord Drugge

Alvägen 16

97332 Luleå

 

 

070-2098070

tdrugge@hotmail.com

Luleå Centrala

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Ersättare

 

 

 

 

Karin Nilsson

Odlingsvägen12 B

954 42  S.Sunderbyn

 

 

073-0543165

karin_e_nilsson@hotmail.se

Nederluleå Norra

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Ersättare

 

 

 

 

Roland Bergstedt

Amiralsvägen 20

973 42 Luleå

 

 

070-6668881

roland.bergstedt2@comhem.se

Mjölkudden/Notviken

vald t.o.m 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revisor

 

 

 

 

Nils Lindberg

Norra Strandgatan 11

972 39 Luleå

 

 

070-6338518

nisse.gunnel@telia.com

Hertsön/Lerbäcken

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Revisor

 

 

 

 

Henry Isaksson

Mjärdgatan 17

974 41 Luleå

 

 

076-8021684

 

Skurholmen

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Revisorersättare

 

 

 

 

Karl Hassgren

Norra Strandgatan 13

972 39 Luleå

 

 

070-3565820

 

Mjölkudden/Notviken

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Revisorersättare

 

 

 

 

Elisabeth bergman

Morkullevägen 13

975 54 Luleå

 

 

070-6377747

 

Hertsön/Lerbäcken

Vald t.o.m 2019

 

Konsumentombud

 

 

 

 

Birgitta Hansson

Tåvägen 10

952 42 Sunderbyn

0920-261414

 

 

 

Nederluleå Norra

vald t.o.m 2019

 

Friskvårdsombud

 

 

 

 

Vakant

Utses av styrelsen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trafikombud

 

 

 

 

Sven-Olof Sundqvist

Sundsvägen 9

955 31 Råneå

 

 

070-5944375

 

Råneå

vald t.o.m 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webbansvarig

 

 

 

 

Roland Johansson

Radiomasten 11 lgh 1403

973 43 Luleå

 

 

070-3287903

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hjördis medlems valda

 

 

 

 

Roland Johansson

Radiomasten 11 lgh 1403

973 43 Luleå

 

 

070-3287903

 

 

 

 

KPR Ledamöter 2019-22

 

 

 

 

Sveneric Sterner

Sandgrundsvägen 27

955 92 Råneå

070-6200245

 

Vanja Åkerström

Heden 858

955 96 Vitå

 

 

Hans Roslund

Degerögatan 14

974 38 Luleå

 

 

Margareta Engström

Björkgatan 19

97331 Luleå

 

 

Birgitta Eriksson

Hjortstigen 21

974 53 Luleå

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valberedning

 

 

 

 

Elsa Hassgren

kehassgren@gmail.com

 

0920-256125

 

Vigert Engström

 

 

 

 

Barbro Sandberg

 

 

 

 

Valberedning ersättare

 

 

 

 

Inga Ylitalo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vi använder cookies för att ge dig den bästa möjliga upplevelsen av vår hemsida.