A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Distriktet

Distriktsstyrelsen


  • Ordförande *)
    Lena Ottosson

 
0706-79 15 78


lena.ottosson@pro.se
  • V ordförande *)
    Conny Larsson

070-685 08 51
 
conny.larsson@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Kassör *) 
    Agnetha Sundquist

072 521 00 77
 
agnetha.sundqvist@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Studieorganisatör *)
    Margareta Röstlund

 
070-533 50 17

 
margareta.rostlund@orebrolan.pro.se

*) ingår i Arbetsutskottet

Ledamöter    
  • Britt Argårds
070-238 64 64 britt.argards@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Margareta Jansson
073-817 52 20 margareta.jansson@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Arne Önnefors
070-351 60 18 arne.onnefors@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Carl-Axel Hedvall
070-219 58 93 carl-axel.hedvall@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Sören Rudin
070-338 09 86 soren.rudin@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Kurt Blomqvist
070-53 50 298 kurt.blomqvist@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Hermine Schimann
070-543 28 85 hermine.schimann@orebrolan.pro.se
Ersättare    
  • Conny Nyblom
073-069 11 37 conny.nyblom@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Rolf Iversen
070-8320 689 rolf.iversen@orebrolan.pro.se
  • Robert Mörk
070-203 03 13 robert.mork@icloud.com
  • Reidar Johansson
072-723 67 88 reidarjohansson1942@gmail.com
  • Gunnel Hedström
073-348 03 66 gunnel.hedstrom@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Vi använder cookies för att ge dig den bästa möjliga upplevelsen av vår hemsida.