A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Styrelsen 2018

 

 

Ordför:  Alf Haraldsson                  Varberg

alf.haraldsson@telia.com


V Ordf:   J
an Vastersson                 Varberg

jan.vastersson@telia.com         

Sekreterare:  Gunilla Wikström   Varberg

gmsvikström@gmail.com


Kassör:    Roy Magnusson                 Varberg

roy@seaside.se

Studieorganisatör  Mona Carlsson     Tvååker

mona.carlsson@live.se


Ledamöter:  

 Monica Nilsson             Veddige-Värö

monica@jamex.se

 

Anita Johansson                     Tvååker

anitalinejohansson0@gmail.com

           

   Kenneth Bellmyr             Rolfstorp

kennethbellmyr@hotmail.com


  Sonja Arvidsson               Rolfstorp

sosarvidsson@telia.com


                     


  Hans Andréasson             Tvååker

haan@telia.com

                      

  Barbro Alvarsson             Rolfstorp

alvarssonbarbro@gmail.com 

  Eddie Nelson                   Varberg

eddnel.vbg@gmail.com

 Gunard Atals                   Veddige-Värö

gunard2000@hotmail.com

  Rune Davidsson                Veddige-Värö

davidsson22@spray.se

                          

Vi använder cookies för att ge dig den bästa möjliga upplevelsen av vår hemsida.