A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Styrelse/revisor/valberdn.

Styrelse 2014

Ordf. Kaj Carlberg 070-616 51 09
gerd.klang(a)telia.com 
Sekr. Anita Glans 08-771 48 79 anita.glans(a)hotmail.se 
Kassör Ove Johansson 08-605 31 42 samorgkassoren(a)telia.com  
Studieorg. Sonja Kvål 08-88 98 42 sonja.kvaal(a)telia.com  
Repr. Stuvsta-Snättringe Gustaf Andersson 070-421 31 21 gandersson39(a)gmail.com
Repr.Trångsund Anita Bjuremark 08-771 04 90 49 anita.bjuremark(a)telia.com
Repr.Huddinge Centrala Kjell Andersson 070-553 57 07 kjell.gunlouise(a)telia.com 
Repr.Huddinge Finska. Helga Kareinen 08-681 03 19  helga.kareinen(a)hotmail.com
Repr.Segeltorp/v. ordf Kim Kimreus   kim.kimreus(a)telia.com
Repr.Skogås Inger Larsson 073 - 937 20 97 larsson.inger(a)ymail.com
Repr.Vårby-Felmingsberg Carl Gustav Carlsson 08-645 21 53

monica.carlsson(a)comhem.se

Repr.Fullersta Kent Jakobsson 08-774 35 57 kent.jakobsson(a)bredband.net
       

Revisorer

     
Ordinarie Sonja Lythell    

Ordinarie

Lennart Brezell    
Ersättare Vakant    

Valberedning

   
 Sammankallande Gerd Klang  070-231 25 35
 Skogås/Trångsund
   Robert Söderström  08-711 69 49
 Vårby-Flemingsberg
 Berit Gunnarsson Vakant    
  Vakant    Ersättare

 

Adjungerade är Margareta Vikgren från PRO Stockholmsdistriktet och Patrick Lundström från ABF Huddinge