A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Styrelse/revisor/valberdn.

Styrelse 

Ordf. Gerd Klang 08-7712535 gerd.klang(a)telia.com 
Sekr. Bernt Lövgren 08-4493136 bernt.lovgren(a)telia.com  
Kassör Ove Johansson 08-6053142 prokassoren(a)telia.com  
Studieorg. Sonja Kvål 08-889842 sonja.kval(a)bredband.net  
Ledam. Gustaf Andersson 08-7749748 gandersson39(a)gmail.com  
Ledam. Inger Carlsson Englund  08-941719 inger.carlsson(a)hotmail.com
Ledam. Kjell Andersson 08-7746182 kjell_gunlouise(a)telia.com 
Ledam. Helga Kareinen 08-6810319 helga.kareinen(a)comhem.se 
Ledam. Vakant Vakant
Ersättare Sven Jonasson 08-6090273 sven.jonasson(a)breband.net 
Ersättare Carl Gustav Carlsson 08-6452153

monica.carlsson(a)comhem.se

Ersättare Robert Söderström 08- robert.soderstrom(a)yahoo.se
Ersättare vakant   vakant 08-   

Revisorer

     
Ordinarie Cecila Rehn 08-7711614 ingvar.sandberg(a)comhem.se

Ordinarie

Sonja Lythell 08-7716744 sonja.lythell(a)comhem.se
Ersättare Ingvar Sandberg 08-7711614 ingvar.sandberg(a)comhem.se

Valberedning

   
  Gunnar Rask 08-7719283 yvoras(a)hotmail.com
 vakant      
 vakant      

 

2013-09-01/ Bernt Lövgren