A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

Styrelse/revisor/valberdn.

Styrelse 2014

Ordf. Gerd Klang 08-7712535 gerd.klang(a)telia.com 
Sekr. Anita Glans 08-7714879 anita.glans(a)hotmail.se 
Kassör Ove Johansson 08-6053142 samorgkassoren(a)telia.com  
Studieorg. Sonja Kvål 08-889842 sonja.kvaal(a)telia.com  
Repr. Stuvsta-Snättringe Gustaf Andersson 070-4213121 gandersson39(a)gmail.com
Repr.Trångsund Inger Carlsson Englund  08-9417019 inger.carlsson(a)hotmail.com
  Anita Bjuremark 08-771049049 anita.bjuremark(a)telia.com
Repr.Huddinge Centrala Kjell Andersson 070-5535707 kjell_gunlouise(a)telia.com 
Repr.Huddinge Finska. Helga Kareinen 08-6810319  helga.kareinen(a)hotmail.com
Repr.Segeltorp/v. ordf Kaj Carlberg 070-616 51 09 kaj(a)socakonsult.se
Repr.Skogås Inger Larsson 073 - 9372097 sven.r.jonasson(a)gmail.com
Repr.Vårby-Felmingsberg Carl Gustav Carlsson 08-6452153

monica.carlsson(a)comhem.se

Repr.Fullersta Kent Jakobsson 08-774 35 57 kent.jakobsson(a)bredband.net
       

Revisorer

     
Ordinarie Sonja Lythell    

Ordinarie

Lennart Brezell    
Ersättare Vakant    

Valberedning

   
 Sammankallande Kathrine Hultman Eriksson    Skogås/Trångsund
  Megan Wallenberg    Segeltorp/Vårby-Felmmingsberg
  Vakant    Centrala/Fullersta
  Vakant    Ersättare